Turn Off HGTV, and Come See The Real Deal!!! Open Houses (Sun., Dec. 7th, 2014)

by gradycarter

My dear friend Gavin is trying to change the world, and he’s starting with Texas. Good luck Gavin on running for city Council in San Antonio!

home boy ok

Hello once again,

I love talking with people about Real Estate, often because I love trying to figure out what their home might look like based on their personality. My experience with trying to picture people’s homes based on their behavior has been very hit and miss. I’m sure that many of you would be surprised to find out that I live some of the time with my grandparents (at least while they are in Norman). It has been an amazing year since we fixed up a house for them in Norman so that they can spend more time with us, and about a quarter of the time I get to spend talking with them about American history, and listen to old-timey gospel music with Grandad and Honey.

This is a temporary arrangement, but for as long as it lasts I plan to squeeze every bit out of it that I can. I like…

View original post 602 more words