Complete Vice Presidential Debate 2012: Joe Biden vs. Paul Ryan – Oct 11, 2012 – Elections 2012

by gradycarter

20121011-225816.jpg

Complete Vice Presidential Debate 2012: Joe Biden vs. Paul Ryan – Oct 11, 2012 – Elections 2012.

I will relay my thoughts about the debate later, I plan to watch it a few more times before I write a more full post. In short I think that Biden won, but that there will be some push back for having scoffed, laughed, and smirked at so many of the things that Paul Ryan used said… Although, I did find that his reactions were somewhat warranted at times, as Ryan seemed to be pretty full of it… Moreover, Biden needed to come across as strong, and he definitely wasn’t weak… Ok, I’m done for now, but I hope you enjoy the debate, and feel free to let me know what you think.