Talking Funny Full in HD – Louis CK, Chris Rock, Ricky Gervais & Jerry Seinfeld

by gradycarter

Talking Funny Full in HD.

Warning: these guys are comedians, and they can be vulgar. I know that some of the people who read my blog could be offended if I weren’t to at least mention it. They are vulgar throughout, but I found it particularly uncomfortable when they talked about the N-word so casually. I know that it has been a point of a lot of pain for people, so I wouldn’t ever want to promote hurting people carelessly with something like that… With that being said I still find them fascinating, and I love each of them, they have made me laugh more than I could possibly remember… I really enjoyed watching them talk about the different sides of comedy, it really is a young art. I hope you enjoy it.

Grady