LiberalViewer: Fox News Creates False Obama Contradiction on Immigration? – YouTube

by gradycarter

Fox News Creates False Obama Contradiction on Immigration? – YouTube.

Fox News Creates False Obama Contradiction on Immigration? - YouTube

LiberalViewer is a YouTuber who posts videos about a lot of things, but one of the main things that he posts about is dishonesty by Fox News. This is something that I really appreciate, because while I am just fine with people being conservative or liberal I have very little patience for Fox News anymore. To my conservative friends, that is not an attack on you or your ideas, I’m saying that Fox is a terrible news organization, that’s it.

Now that I’ve put that out there I think it could be useful for me to show you an example of what I mean. LiberalViewer has several different playlists on youtube that have videos about specific topics, and one of those playlists is about Fox’s Biases. The video that I’m posting here is just an example of that. Please have patience with me if this is annoying you because you like Fox, and just give this video a try. If you have thoughts about it please feel free to comment.

love,
Grady