Governor Romney vs Presidential Candidate Romney

by gradycarter

Governor Romney vs Presidential Candidate Romney

I can honestly say that I’ve been impressed with many things that I’ve heard about Mitt Romney and his governorship, but I am continually disappointed with the way that he has been dishonest on the campaign trail. I wish he would just own up on his past, and stop pandering to the far right (he said himself that he didn’t want to return to Reagan/Bush times when running for office). If the guy who ran for senate in 94 and was the governor later on showed up and honestly campaigned I’d consider voting for him, but the guy I see on TV everyday is just too dishonest for me to entrust with the nuclear codes, and our economic future.

If you think I’m wrong about this tell me why, I would like to hear why, honestly.

My Mental Dumping Ground

View original post