White House Correspondents/Donald Trump Roast (VIDEO)

by gradycarter

Donald Trump: White House Correspondents’ Dinner ‘Inappropriate’ (VIDEO) CLICK THIS LINK FOR TRUMP’S REACTION

Was this the funniest White House Correspondence Dinner ever?…

Over the years the White House Correspondence Dinner has gotten more and more risque. This years dinner was headlined by Seth Meyers, and of course the President. Obama gave probably the most “risque” speech by a president at a dinner like this probably ever. I personally was not offended by his remarks, or his willingness to make jokes that almost nobody in his position would be willing to make.

One of the items on my bucket list (in the dream section) is to one day go to the White House Correspondence Dinner. Ever since Stephen Colbert’s routine at the 2006 dinner I have tried very hard to see as many of these dinners from the past as possible, and this years might have been my favorite. I do still think that the Colbert routine in 2006 might have been the most “bold” dinner yet, but this years was really something.

I have a lot of thoughts about the dinner and what was said, but I’ll just let you see and decide for yourself what you think. The videos I’ve posted below are of Obama and Seth Meyers, and at the very bottom I’ve posted the first part of the Colbert video incase you would like to watch that. Enjoy and let me know what you think.

Obama

Seth Meyers

Colbert

Let me know what you thought