This Movie Trailer Made My Day!!

by gradycarter

Nowhere Boy” The Movie of John Lennon and the Making of The Beatles

I love movies, but this one especially peaked my interest. I think that John Lennon was a fascinating guy, and to have a theatrical movie about his life, and the life of The Beatles sound like a great idea. It will be heard to make it as good as people will hope for, but I’m cheering for them.

If you have the time you should watch this documentary about John Lennon, it’s called “The U.S. vs John Lennon” I love it.

This is actually the entire documentary posted on google videos.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=777046699234389996#

This movie features a man who I seriously love to listen to named Noam Chomsky, I would love for you to hear some of the things that he has to say as well. Ok, that’s all for now.

Love,
Grady