My Apartment is Setup!!! (Videos & Pictures)

by gradycarter

So for the last couple of days my Mom and her parents (Honey and Grandad) have been at my apartment in Little Rock, AR, fixing the place up. It was so great to have them around, and I feel very loved, as usual.

The first video is from the day that I got my apartment, taken just a couple minutes after I walked in. And the second video was from right after they left and it was all set up.

I’m also going to post pictures of my favorite art that they put up around the apartment below the videos. Enjoy 🙂 and feel free to let me know if you have any good ideas for what to do with any of the space in my apartment.

BEFORE

AFTER

You can comment below, you don’t have to have a blog or anything, just an email or something like that to identify yourself by.

Love,
Grady