Western Philosophy Mapped Out – What Do You Believe?

by gradycarter

Western Philosophy – MindMeister Mind Map.

People today are constantly referring to different ideologies, or trains of thought that make up their personal approach to the world (religion, politics, community organization, etc…)

I’ve been looking at this interactive chart for a little while because I think that it is wonderful to see where some of these things connect, and the relevance of a time period for why they were important in the world as they were introduced.

If you don’t particularly enjoy history, or find this kind of stuff interesting at all that’s ok with me, you won’t hurt my feelings, but it is hard for me to understand why this stuff wouldn’t seem important. Maybe just give it a look…. 🙂

Click The Picture To Visit The Mind Map

Love,

Grady