Rachel Maddow (MSNBC) Praises One Fox News Reporter For 911 First Responders Bill – Video

by gradycarter

HOW COULD WE POSSIBLY LET A SINGLE RESCUE WORKER NOT GET CARE!!!

You know, I try to be open to people’s differing ideas and feelings about governance, but there is a line that can be crossed that I just can’t reason with.

In this video Maddow brings up Senator Coburn (R) from my dear home of Oklahoma, and I do have some positive feelings towards Coburn because I think that his actions would show that he is basically politically unaware / or he actually does what he thinks is right.

However, in this case I am pretty alarmed to hear him make that statement. It’s been almost 10 years… How about a little bit more urgency?… Anyways, I think this video is worthwhile.

Feel free to let me know what you think.

Love,
Grady