Rock-Paper-Scissors-Lizard-Spock… Are You Ready?…

by gradycarter

So growing up I’m pretty sure that everyone played Rock-Paper-Scissors (or as we called it, and it should be called “Paper-Rock-Scissors”). I’ve also come to accept the name of “Farkelling”. For years, and years this war game has been used to settle disputes that the common man/woman has struggled to get past.

Well, I now introduce to you, my friend who I met at the wikipedia store: Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lizzard, Spock!!!

It’s a brilliant game, and there is an outcome, I mean, it is less likely for people to tie with more options to choose from… So for those of you who are in to the idea of settling disputes once and for all, I challenge you to challenge your friends to this game.

Here’s a link to Instructions:
Rock-Paper-Scissors-Lizard-Spock (CLICK HERE)

Here are some basic explanations in case you just want to see what the hand motions are, and what beats what.

And here’s how you make the symbols:

Enjoy 🙂

Love,
Grady