The U.S. vs. John Lennon – Video

by gradycarter

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

The U.S. vs John Lennon (documentary)

I love trying to learn about the sixties and seventies, and if you do to you should watch this documentary about John Lennon, it’s fascinating…

if you’d like to go to the link so you can watch it Fullscreen click here:
U.S. vs John

I had the chance to actually meet Bobby Seale (founder of the Black Panther Party) while I was at OSU, and he was one of the most interesting speakers I’ve ever heard. He is mentioned and interviewed in this documentary, and having met him it just made it all seem that much more real. Sometimes due to just simply production it can be hard to realize the reality of some of these things, and I loving trying to make it seem as real as possible…

Love,
Grady