Sarah Palin Complains About Invasion Of Her Privacy On First Episode Of Her Reality Show (VIDEO)

by gradycarter

Sunday, November 7, 2010

So I’m not trying to be hateful, but I’ve just got to say that a few years ago I would have thought that there would have been no way that someone like Sarah Palin would be considered by some people as a viable candidate to be the President of The United States of America…. I just have a hard time believing it. And I think that there are many things that could be said about this, but the reality TV show that is now being aired about her family is just the next step on a list of things that I never thought that I would see happen (a possible presidential candidate with a show such as that of the Kardashians)… I’m not saying that she shouldn’t be able to have some personal space, and that the guy spying on her isn’t a creep, but just the fact that she has a reality show and is considering making a run for the president just blows my mind. Maybe this is the campaigning of the future… I just don’t know what to think about this.

Click here for the clip:

Sarah Palin Complains About Invasion Of Her Privacy On First Episode Of Her Reality Show (VIDEO).